Late October: Still Going Strong

We had a good trip to Ontario and back to BC.  We have now been admitted to the United States and are in Washington State, near Seattle.

Since we have been fully occupied, I have not had time to write about our “side-trip” or include pictures (though we have some).

Life is good!! Stay tuned!

John

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Late October: Still Going Strong

  1. Hi,

    It was great to have you stay in the Courtyard by Marriott Toronto Airport. I hope your travels are /continue to go well. I have subscribed to your blog as I am on WordPress as well. If you would like to see my blog…check it out here:
    http://www.louisedandrade.wordpress.com.

    Thank you again, It was a pleasure to meet you,
    Louise

  2. gabrielle kannegieter says:

    hi john and elaine,
    Vi showed me your website just now when she was over for tea.
    Now we’re able to keep track of all your travels!
    All is well here in Elora,
    Safe travels,

    Gabrielle

  3. Vi Young says:

    Hi there, I am glad all is going fine. Did you take the train trip through the mountains .. I see they have had snow in the mountains some places. I was talking to the boys on the island and they see snow on the mountains and they have had lots of rain on the island and that is unusual for there. now it is Cold for a couple of days here but will go more seasonal soon. Well all is ok here. My friend Jean Kurt was buried on Tues. I am sure gonna miss her a lot. Take care…Love Vi

Leave a Reply

